Day 2 – Moving on to the Master Bath

Yesterday I was motivated enough to clean out three of the four dresser drawers from the dresser in the master closet.  I was able to get rid of enough stuff that I now have 1 drawer that is completely empty!  PLUS – I still have one more drawer to go; though I don’t think I will be getting rid of much out of the last drawer left to “cleanse”.  Most of the stuff in that drawer is my Arbonne products, I will use those, plus that drawer had been “cleansed” last summer.  I used to have a whole bunch of makeup that I would, once in a blue moon, maybe look through; but in reality, I never really used it – all that was chucked into the trash, and the makeup bags donated to goodwill.

Today I will be tackling the cabinets in the master bathroom.  Here are a couple of pictures of their current state of mess.
image

image

Obviously, things I get rid of from this space will be going directly into the trash.

I will update this post with the “cleansed” pictures when I have the task completed later this evening.

Update: here are the “after” pictures
image
image
Much better!

Comments are closed.