Day 23 – Gadget Drawer 4…

I left this one for last (of the 4 gadget drawers) for a reason… because I think it is the biggest mess. It also probably has the most items that I will be purging (via ebay or donation) out of the 4 drawers I started cleaning out a couple days ago.

Before

DSCN3750

There is a plastic mesh thing you put around bottles in there, several decorative wine bottle cork tops ( I know those will go), cookie sticks, just to name a few of the things I know I will be purging from this drawer.

Some things that I will keep, just need to be put in their proper place like the  cookie/pastry cutters that belong in the cookie cutter tin(s) (more on those later…) and the pastry bags with tips.

Like the rest of the drawers, this one was dinged up inside, so I took the time to paint it before organizing the items going back into the drawer, so it took me a bit longer than originally anticipated, but I am glad that I did it.

After

DSCN3761

The scissors and the garlic press are from a different drawer; yes, I know, 5 pairs of scissors?  yep… 🙂

Comments are closed.