What Day is It?

Okay – So I admit, I did take a couple of days off from decluttering this weekend.

I did do a bit of work on day 47 and 48, (guest bath closet and cabinet under sink).  I also cleaned out and shredded more papers from a small 2 drawer metal filing cabinet (Day 49).  I also found a good home for the filing cabinet, a non-profit that my neighbor Mary works with.  Day 50, well, let’s just call that a day of rest.

Anyway, I just didn’t post anything the last few days.  Here are the after pictures:

DSCN3910 DSCN3911

Overall, I am doing pretty good in decluttering the house, and am well on my way to being done with it in 365 days.  It is amazing how easy it is to declutter one very small area at a time.

Yes, I did skip a few drawers and cabinets in the Den, I will get back to those this week.  I just needed a break from all the papers and shredding.  Needed a quick declutter project that made me feel like I was making BIG progress (i.e. small declutter projects…)  🙂

Comments are closed.