Still Working on Decluttering

So, I had a little setback last week with the tumble when taking Rex for a walk. All week I just haven’t had the focus to work on the decluttering project. But never fear – I WILL finish this “whole house” project; it’s a good thing I gave myself a full year to do it! 🙂

While I haven’t worked on any specific area this week, I did get quite a bit of the things I set aside for donation to their charitable organizations. A lot of office supplies were delivered to Knowledge Arts, including a two drawer metal filing cabinet. The ND Club of Houston was also the recipient of some books written by ND Alumni about their experiences on campus and after.

I also made a carrot cake for a friend who is celebrating their birthday today. I must admit, I think this is THE BEST carrot cake I have made so far!

Comments are closed.