Gallery

Getting Back on Track – Days 53 – 62

I’m feeling much better, my black eye is almost gone, the scabs from the fall are healing nicely and the scab on my forehead is gone.

So today I am getting myself back on track by cleaning out the hall closet in the front of the house. I’m counting each shelf separately, so… between those, the floor, the donations I made to Knowledge Arts and some glassware/party items I gave to my friend Michelle, I’m claiming each to make up for the days I have been “out of commission”. 🙂

Before:

DSCN3912 DSCN3914 DSCN3915 DSCN3916 DSCN3917

After

DSCN3919

What to do with that extra shelf space???  No worries, I have plans for that!  Some things in the guest bedroom that will be properly organized and placed in here.

I also have my sewing machine that will go on the floor in this closet as well.  Right now it is “living” on my dining room table.  🙂

Comments are closed.