Kitchen Refridgerator Picture Collage

Do you have pictures on your fridge held up my those unsightly advertizing magnets that are sent to you in the mail?

Well, I came up with this ingenious idea (all on my own – no I didn’t find it on Pinterest…)

These are the magnets that I have.

wpid-IMAG1921.jpg

Some of them had those little calendars hanging from the bottom of the (which is actually where I came up with this idea).  I tore those old calendars, that I never even used anyway, off.

Then I took a long piece of clear tape.

wpid-IMAG1922.jpg

Rolled it around my fingers to create a double-sided tape.

wpid-IMAG1923.jpg

Placed the tape on the magnet and laid it out so that it was flat.

wpid-IMAG1924.jpg

and attached the picture.

wpid-IMAG1925.jpg

WA LA!

wpid-IMAG1926.jpg

Pictures on my fridge without those ugly magnets.  Plus you can always tuck other pictures in behind the pictures on the magnets as well, and make a wonderful picture collage on your fridge.

Want to change pictures on your fridge?  No problem, the photos come off the tape easily without ruining the picture.

Comments are closed.